Just last week we got the first official full-length trailer for The Hateful Eight, the new and highly anticipated film from writer-director Quentin Tarantino. It gave us a good look at the various characters of the title, as well as the more comedic tone that the director has promised.

Now thanks to Entertainment Weekly we have another good look at the cast in the form of seven individualized character posters (one of them features two characters), presented on a crisp white background with stark red smudges indicating in which order they’re labelled. The posters feature Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bachir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen and Bruce Dern.

Check ’em out below!

Personally, this is one of my most anticipated films on the horizon. Are you excited about it as I am?

The Hateful Eight is set for release on January 8th, 2016.

Source: EW